Hot Topics on I-NETRADIO on February 24, 2015

We live in a money driven society…Don’t believe me?
Well count how many department stores were open on ThanksGiving Day for a full 24 hours.  So today’s hot topic on i-netradio is loving our jobs, finding the right jobs, and finding happiness with your jobs. But can happiness and love be in the same sentence as the word… jobs.

I would love to think that at some point we all experience that perfect job that just makes us dance and sing in the rain.

Ok… Ok…. Ok… I know… that’s a little bit much. But seriously can we find happiness through our jobs?
I seem to think so, I mean there are those of us who create our dreams jobs, stumble into our dream jobs, or just settle into our job and make it our dream jobs. You know that saying…You know the one…if you can’t beat them…then join them.

Now I would like to think that every job that we have in life is a stepping stone to the ultimate job. My dream job…well…is working for Huffington Post as Reporter.
Right now… I would be happy blogging my little heart out as a Blogger for Huffington Post. Actually let’s be honest…if Arianna Huffington sent me a box of pens and a coffee mug that says Huffington Post…Well… I would be happier than a sweetaholic in a candy store.

But in the meantime…I’m happier than a sweetaholic in a candy store on i-netradio.  Don’t forget to join my co-hosts and I on the “Buddha Beat” today…On i-netradio  1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY Miami Boston – 10 AM San Francisco, Sacramento -12 Noon Sioux City, Dallas – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow

i-netradio(BuddhaBeat)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s